3rd Shift

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lieutenant Christopher Dobyns
Sergeant Nicholas Kahnke
Sergeant Paul Metzger

Deputy Alex Volm
Deputy Michael Vis
Deputy Matthew Gradinjan
Deputy Trevor Theisen
Deputy Timothy Kaufman
Deputy Zachery Bohlman
Deputy Andrew Kohlmann
Deputy Jordan Behm
Deputy Matthew Riemenschneider
Deputy Blaine Evans


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site